Members

Investigators and others in the Atlantic Region, with an interest in vaccine-related research, are welcome to join the CCfV.

Current Members

 

 

Name

Email

Andrew, Melissa melissa.andrew@nshealth.ca
Barrett, Lisa lisa.barrett@dal.ca
Blois, Ruby ruby.blois@gmail.com
Boland, Melissa melissa.boland@novascotia.ca
Bortolussi, Bob bob.bortolussi@iwk.nshealth.ca
Bowles, Susan susan.bowles@nshealth.ca
Browne, Katharine katharine.browne@dal.ca
Cheng, Zhenyu zhenyu.cheng@dal.ca
Comeau, Jeannette j.comeau@dal.ca
Davis, Ian ian.davis@nshealth.ca
DeSantis, Marcia marcia.desantis@nshealth.ca
Di Cara, Francesca dicara@ualberta.ca
Dodds, Linda l.dodds@dal.ca
Duncan, Roy roy.duncan@dal.ca
Filliter, Jillian jillian.filliter@iwk.nshealth.ca
Graham, Janice janice.graham@dal.ca
Hajizadeh, Mohammad m.hajizadeh@dal.ca
Halperin, Donna dhalperi@stfx.ca
Halperin, Scott scott.halperin@dal.ca
Hatchette, Todd todd.hatchette@nshealth.ca
Herder, Matthew matthew.herder@dal.ca
Holmes, Elaine holmeske@gov.ns.ca
Huang, Yan Yan yyhuang@dal.ca
Isenor, Jennifer jennifer.isenor@dal.ca
Kaposy, Chris chris.kaposy@mun.ca
Kelvin, Alyson akelvin@dal.ca
Khaperskyy, Denys d.khaperskyy@dal.ca
Langley, Joanne joanne.langley@dal.ca
LeBlanc, Jason jason.leblanc@nshealth.ca
Lee, Song song.lee@dal.ca
Mailman, Tim tim.mailman@iwk.nshealth.ca
Makrigiannis, Andrew amakrigiannis@dal.ca
Mansour, Marc marc.mansour@dal.ca
Marr, Nico nmarr@sidra.org
McCormick, Craig craig.mccormick@dal.ca
McNeil, Shelly shelly.mcneil@nshealth.ca
Melnychuk, Ryan ryan_melnychuk@phac-aspc.gc.ca
Pye, Savia savia.pye@novascotia.ca
Richardson, Chris chris.richardson@dal.ca
Rodhe, John john.rodhe@dal.ca
Sanford, Carolyn cjsanford@gov.pe.ca
Sanou, Aboubakary aboubakary.sanou@umontreal.ca
Scott, Jeff jeffrey.scott@iwk.nshealth.ca
Slayter, Kathryn kathryn.slayter@iwk.nshealth.ca
Smith, Bruce bruce.smith@dal.ca
Sommers, Ryan ryanbrookssommers@me.com
Stanford, Marianne mstanford@imvaccine.com
Steenbeek, Audrey a.steenbeek@dal.ca
Strang, Robert robert.strang@gov.ns.ca
Taylor, Beth bethAtaylor@dal.ca
Top, Karina karina.top@dal.ca
Ulanova, Marina marina.ulanova@nosm.ca
Van Wijlen, Jacqueline jvanwijl@stfx.ca
Wang, Jun jun.wang@dal.ca
Ward, Courtney courtney.ward@dal.ca